Section Supervisors and Contact Information                            NEW! Email has changed!
Labor Market Information Jim Henry
Jim.Henry@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8859 Phone
(334) 242-2543 Fax

SECTION SUPERVISOR'S NAME PHONE
Assistant Director, Research Michele Tatum
   Michele.Tatum@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8880
Local Area Unemployment Statistics (LAUS) Denise Norris
   Denise.Norris@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8862
Reports Deborah Conner
   Deborah.Conner@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8872  
Current Employment Statistics (CES) Dave Barnthouse
   Dave.Barnthouse@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8876
Quarterly Employment and Wages (formerly ES-202) Deborah Conner
    Deborah.Conner@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8870
Occupation Employment Statistics (OES) David Murphy
   David.Murphy@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 353-8021
Occupational Safety and Health Jackie Tucker
   Tucker_Jackie@state.bls.gov
(334) 242-3461
Workforce Development Tonya Lee
   Tonya.Lee@labor.alabama.gov
(334) 242-8881