Alabama's 2014 Publication Schedule
Reference Month  Publication Date
January Monday, 3/17/2014, 8:00AM
February Friday, 3/28/2014, 8:00AM
March Friday, 4/18/2014, 8:00AM
April Friday, 5/16/2014, 8:00AM
May Friday, 6/20/2014, 8:00AM
June Friday, 7/18/2014, 8:00AM
July Friday, 8/15/2014, 8:00AM
August Friday, 9/19/2014, 8:00AM
September Friday, 10/17/2014, 8:00AM
October Friday, 11/21/2014, 8:00AM
November Friday, 12/19/2014, 8:00AM
December Friday, 1/23/2015, 8:00AM